Skip to main content

Event Calendar (List)

Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 5, 2019
Apple Creek Country Club

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Cottonwood Field, Bismarck, ND

Saturday, September 14, 20198:00 amSunday, September 15, 20194:00 pm
South Middle School, Grand Forks, ND

Tuesday, September 17, 201912:00 amWednesday, September 18, 201911:59 pm
Applebee's Restaurants around ND

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Fargo, ND

Monday, October 14, 2019Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Ann Nicole Nelson-MSU, Minot

Saturday, October 26, 2019Sunday, October 27, 2019
Delta Hotels, Fargo, ND

Saturday, November 9, 20198:00 amSunday, November 10, 20194:00 pm
Midway Lanes, Mandan, ND

Friday, February 28, 20208:00 amSaturday, February 29, 20204:00 pm
MSU Dome, Minot, ND

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Empire Arts Center, Grand Forks, ND
Close