Skip to main content

Event Calendar (List)

Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Choice Financial, Grand Forks, ND

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Elks Lodge #1199, Bismarck, ND

Saturday, February 24, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Delta Hotels, Fargo, ND

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Mandan, ND

Friday, March 9, 2018Saturday, March 10, 2018
MSU Dome, Minot, ND

Monday, March 19, 2018
Sleep Inn Hotel, Minot, ND

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Dickinson, ND - Parking lot between Choice Financial and Cashwise Foods

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Empire Arts Center, Grand Forks, ND

Thursday, June 7, 2018Saturday, June 9, 2018
Fargo, ND

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Grand Forks Country Club, Grand Forks, ND

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Oxbow Country Club, Oxbow, ND

Monday, July 30, 2018
Minot Country Club, Minot, ND
Close